Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Studio-to-Table Cooking Class: Grilled Seafood

June 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Free
Fish tacos in a clay coyote grill basket

Join us for a FREE online cooking with flameware clay class, learn how to make:
— Grilled Cajun Citrus Shrimp
— Grilled Fish Tacos (Two Ways!)
— Grilled Fruit and Cream

All dishes will be made in our Clay Coyote Flameware Grill Basket (order yours today to cook along at home).

Sorry you’re going to have to use your imagination for the tasting part, we haven’t figured out smellavision yet (yet).

The class will begin at 6pm CT, 7pm ET, and 4pm PT. It will be recorded for those of you who can’t attend live.

LINKS:
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87230262354?pwd=OU1JM092WlM1OTBWK3RtU0JYYll2QT09
Meeting ID: 872 3026 2354
Password: PotsRock

— Sign up for calendar hold: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf-aa-i1DJDrKlUXLiEcdkiUAO1eZdiXC7kGx6jP0LapQknNA/viewform

Fish & Seafood Night Ingredient List

Grilled Cajun Citrus Shrimp
16 Oz Raw Shrimp, Peeled and Deveined
1 Tablespoon Cajun Seasoning
1 Tablespoon Olive Oil
1 Fresh Lime, Orange, or Lemon

Grilled Fish Tacos (Two Ways!)
8-12 Oz Fresh Caught White Fish Fillet
8-12 Oz Salmon Fillet
1 Tablespoon Olive Oil
2 Tablespoons Penzeys’ Fajita Spice
Hot Sauce
Red Cabbage, Thinly Sliced
Lime Wedges
Sour Cream
Cheeses
Local Fresh Tortillas

Grilled Fruit and Cream
4 Stone Fruits (peaches, Plums, or Apricots)
Heavy Whipping Cream

FacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterestEmailPrintFriendly

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

Venue

Clay Coyote Gallery & Pottery
22 First Ave NE
Hutchinson, MN 55350 United States
Phone:
3205872599
Website:
https://www.claycoyote.com/