Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Crafting the Perfect Pizza: A Special Live-Stream Cooking Series with Clay Coyote Pottery

October 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free
Clay Coyote Flameware Pizza Stone on the Grill
Let’s get cooking! Join Morgan Baum, CEO of Clay Coyote Pottery and friends for this special series of live-streamed cooking events. We will be serving up everything from delicious homemade pizza, cooked on our brand new Flameware Grill Stone, to spicy carnitas, prepared in our Coyote Dutch Oven.
These interactive cooking workshops will be delivered via live stream, so attendees can ask questions, get cooking tips and more. Post event, you will get a special link to view the workshop video.
Cook along with us this fall! Our workshop series includes:
  • Crafting the Perfect Pizza | October 18 | 5pm ET, 4pm CT
  • Grilling, from Good to Great | October 25 | 4pm ET, 3pm CT
  • Delightful Dutch Oven Specialties | November 1 | 4pm ET, 3pm CT
Love the clay pots you see? Learn more and browse our selection at Clay Coyote.
www.claycoyote.com/shop ​
FacebookTwitterLinkedInPinterestEmailPrintFriendly

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, , , , ,